printing_only_background

Start of the next seminar series of the SFB 807 - Membrane Transport

October 16, 2019 - 13 h s.t.

The seminar series in winter term 2019/2020 will start with a 
guest talk by Dr. Sebastian Geibel, University of Würzburg about
"Structure and Function of the Mycobacterial ESX-3/Type VII Secretion System".

More seminar dates:

Wed 23.10.2019 - Dr. Eamonn Reading, King's College London / UK 
Wed 30.10.2019 - Prof. Dr. Henning Stahlberg, University of Basel / Switzerland

from Mon 04.11. till Fri 08.11. -
TRAM Professorship 2019: Prof. Dr. Charles M. Deber, University of Toronto / Canada

Wed 13.11.2019 - open

Wed 20.11.2019 - open
Wed 27.11.2019 - Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Pfanner, Universität Freiburg
Wed 04.12.2019 - Prof. Dr. Markus Sauer, Universität Würzburg
Wed 11.12.2019 - open
Wed 18.12.2019 - open
Wed 15.01.2020 - Prof. Dr. Anant K. Menon, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York / USA
Wed 22.01.2020 - open
Wed 29.01.2020 - open
Wed 05.02.2020 - open
Wed 12.02.2020 - Prof. Dr. Renae Ryan, The University of Sydney / Australia


For more information please see

> seminar and guest lectures